Click on staff member's name to send email:

 Dawn Wiggins Hare
  General Secretary
 Elaine Moy
  Asst. General Secretary
 Becky Posey Williams
  Senior Director for Sexual Ethics and Advocacy
 LeeAnn Goldman
  Administrative Coordinator
 Leigh Goodrich

 Senior Director of Education and Leadership

 Jenn Meadows   Director of Communications

General Commission on the
Status and Role of Women

77 W. Washington St., Suite 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60602

phone: (312) 346-4900
toll-free: (800) 523-8390
fax: (312) 346-3986